The Mehta Premier League 2015 edition comes to an end this weekend at Lugogo and Kyambogo ovals. Jinja SS the defending champions, Pioneer CC, Wanderers CC and Charity TF CC shall tussle it out in the semifinal and later to final stages after successfully progressing from the preliminary games.

 The coveted championship competed for in the T20 format shall see Jinja SS CC coming out to defend the trophy for the second year in a raw, having won one of its 2 games against Pioneer CC on Sunday at Lugogo oval a good level of confidence has grown in the Jinja based team. Pioneer CC is optimistic as well as they will come out this weekend with open hands in search of a second trophy in the 2015 season having won the UCA 40 over League a month back.

 Wanderers CC are in good shape to compete this year with the 2 time winners Charity TF CC getting better day by day. A closing ceremony will be held at Lugogo oval at 4:30 pm after the finals.

The event will be attended by dignitaries from Mehta Company the sponsors and members of the fraternity.


 Fixtures for Mehta Premier League:

Semi Final 1. Charity Trust Fund CC Vs Pioneer CC

Venue: Lugogo Oval

Starting Time: 10:00am


Semi Final 2. Jinja Senior Secondary School CC Vs Wanderers CC

Venue: Kyambogo Oval

Starting Time: 10:00am


 Final: Winner Semi Final 1 Vs Winner Semi Final 2.

Venue: Lugogo Oval

Time: 2:30pm

Best gambling websites website