Aziz Damani are the 2016 Kishor Pabari Tournament Champions

Results for the Kishor Pabari Memorial Tournament 2016




Aziz Damani 109/9 in 13 Overs beat Challengers CC 89/6 in 13 Overs by 22 runs (D/L Revised Target of 111)

Toss Won by Challengers CC who opted to Field


Batting Aziz Damani: Saud Islam 34(27), Steven Tikolo 25(22)

Bowling Challengers: Alema Abraham 3/17 in 3 Overs, Naseer Ahmed 2/28 in 3 Overs

Batting Challengers: Naseer Ahmed 22(18), Daniel Ruyange 18(12)

Bowling Aziz Damani: Jonathan Sebanja 2/17 in 3 Overs, Saud Islam 2/24 in 3 Overs


Man of Match Saud Islam




Tournament Winners - Aziz Damani CC

Tournament Runners Up - Challengers CC


Individual Accolade Winners


Player Of Series - Brian Masaba (Aziz Damani)

Best Batsman - Roger Mukasa (Tornado Bee CC)

Best Bowler - Fahad Sadiq (Challenger)

Best Keeper/Fielder - Ivan Thawithemwira (Challengers CC)



Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated. HTML code is not allowed.

Best gambling websites website