Cricket Without Boundaries Spring Project 2016

The CWB team that came to Uganda on Sunday, 13th March 2016. The CWB team that came to Uganda on Sunday, 13th March 2016.

 

The Association through its partnership with the UK charity group; Cricket Without Boundaries (CWB) will be carrying out coaching in schools in three districts namely; Lugazi, Kasese and Fort Portal starting on 14th to the 26th March 2016.

 

The team arrived on Sunday, 13th March 2016 aboard Emirates airlines at 1pm at Entebbe airport.

 

Emmanuel Isaneez the CWB Ambassador for Uganda plus a support Coach Kule Johnson Barrack from Kasese will move around with the team in these various district conducting Teachers training plus carrying out coaching in schools.

 

SEE BELOW THE CWB ITINERARY

CWB Autumn 2016 Project

Dates

Day

Confirmed Itinerary

Possible Activities

Accomodation

Venue

Saturday 12th March

1

Fly 20:25 LGW via Dubai 

Aboard Emirates Airlines

 

 

Sunday13th March

2

Arrives 1.30pm - Travel

 

Villa Annona, Lugazi

 

Monday 14th March

3

Lugazi

Teacher Training

Villa Annona, Lugazi

Mehta Ground

Tuesday 15th March

4

Lugazi

Schools Coaching

Villa Annona, Lugazi

Mehta Ground

Wednesday 16th March

5

Lugazi

Schools Coaching

Villa Annona, Lugazi

Mehta Ground

Thursday 17th March

6

Lugazi

Festival  @ 10am and travel by 12:00pm

Springs International

Mehta Ground

Friday 18th March

7

Kasese

Teacher Training

Springs International

Bulembia Ground

Saturday 19th March

8

Kasese

Schools Coaching

Springs International

Bulembia Ground

Sunday 20th March

9

Kasese

Day Off - TBC

Springs International

Game Reserve

Monday 21st March

10

Kasese

Schools Coaching

Springs International

Bulembia Ground

Tuesday 22nd March

11

Kasese

Festival and travel

Ruwenzori View

Bulembia Ground

Wednesday 23rd March

12

Fort Portal

Teacher Training

Ruwenzori View

Nyakasura Ground

Thursday 24th March

13

Fort Portal

Schools Coaching

Ruwenzori View

Nyakasura Ground

Friday 25th March

14

Fort Portal

Festival

Ruwenzori View

Nyakasura Ground

Saturday 26th March

15

Fly 3.30pm

Travel

 

 

Sunday 27th March

16

Arrives 7.20am

Aboard Emirates Airlines

 

 

 

Prepared By: Franklyn Najjumba

Women's Deve't Officer.

Best gambling websites website